Anette Duus

Anette Duus

Økonomisekretær
anette@halvorsminde.dk
Ann Marika Leth Klinge

Ann Marika Leth Klinge

Viceforstander

annmarika@halvorsminde.dk

Anne Mette Schrøder

Anne Mette Schrøder

PR-koordinator

annemette@halvorsminde.dk

Benjamin Parker

Benjamin Parker

Køkken
Britta Roed Jensen

Britta Roed Jensen

Lærer 

britta@halvorsminde.dk

Carsten Vittrup

Carsten Vittrup

Lærer

vittrup@halvorsminde.dk

Cecilie Ilsø Haugaard

Cecilie Ilsø Haugaard

Lærer

cecilie@halvorsminde.dk

Christian Christiansen

Christian Christiansen

Lærer

christian@halvorsminde.dk

Erik Wind Jensen

Erik Wind Jensen

Pedel

Gitte Juhl Klit

Gitte Juhl Klit

Køkken

gitte@halvorsminde.dk

Hans-Henrik Stamp

Hans-Henrik Stamp

Gymnastiklærer

hh@halvorsminde.dk

Inge Brix Christiansen

Inge Brix Christiansen

Lærer

inge@halvorsminde.dk

Jens Beermann

Jens Beermann

Forstander

forstander@halvorsminde.dk

Jeppe Haugaard

Jeppe Haugaard

Gymnastiklærer

jeppe@halvorsminde.dk

Jeppe Schüsler

Jeppe Schüsler

Lærer

jeppe_s@halvorsminde.dk

Karin Jensen

Karin Jensen

Køkken

karin@halvorsminde.dk

Kirsten Sand

Kirsten Sand

Lærer

sand@halvorsminde.dk

Lars Romedahl Møller

Lars Romedahl Møller

Trivselsmedarbejder

lars@halvorsminde.dk

Line Sigvardsen

Line Sigvardsen

Lærer

line@halvorsminde.dk

Lis Nielsen

Lis Nielsen

Trivselsmedarbejder

lis@halvorsminde.dk

Lisbeth Dahl Frederiksen

Lisbeth Dahl Frederiksen

Sekretær

lisbeth.dahl@halvorsminde.dk

Lise Mikkelsen

Lise Mikkelsen

Lærer

lise@halvorsminde@dk

Louise Bundgaard

Louise Bundgaard

Køkken
Martin Øbo Sørensen

Martin Øbo Sørensen

Lærer

martin@halvorsminde.dk

Mette Krogård Jepsen

Mette Krogård Jepsen

Lærer

mette@halvorsminde.dk

Morten Møller Frederiksen

Morten Møller Frederiksen

Pedel

morten@halvorsminde.dk

Niclas Hougaard Hansen

Niclas Hougaard Hansen

Lærer

niclas@halvorsminde.dk

Nicolai Leth Klinge

Nicolai Leth Klinge

Lærervikar

nicolai@halvorsminde.dk

Ruslan Hruzda

Ruslan Hruzda

Gymnastiklærer

Ruslana Hruzda

Ruslana Hruzda

Rengøring
Svend Wøjcik-Jonasson

Svend Wøjcik-Jonasson

Lærer

svend@halvorsminde.dk

Søren Gam Svenningsen

Søren Gam Svenningsen

Lærer

sorens@halvorsminde.dk

Søren Rusbak Hansen

Søren Rusbak Hansen

Lærer

rusbak@halvorsminde.dk

Vibeke Søndergaard Budolfsen

Vibeke Søndergaard Budolfsen

Gymnastiklærer

vibeke@halvorsminde.dk

Yuhan Chen

Yuhan Chen

Lærer

yuhan@halvorsminde.dk