Anette Duus

Anette Duus

Økonomisekretær
anette@halvorsminde.dk
Ann Marika Leth Klinge

Ann Marika Leth Klinge

Viceforstander

annmarika@halvorsminde.dk

Anne Mette Schrøder

Anne Mette Schrøder

PR-koordinator

annemette@halvorsminde.dk

Britta Roed Jensen

Britta Roed Jensen

Lærer 

britta@halvorsminde.dk

Carsten Vittrup

Carsten Vittrup

Lærer

vittrup@halvorsminde.dk

Cecilie Ilsø Haugaard

Cecilie Ilsø Haugaard

Lærer

cecilie@halvorsminde.dk

Christian Christiansen

Christian Christiansen

Lærer

christian@halvorsminde.dk

Claus Kjeldsen

Claus Kjeldsen

Pedel


Erik Wind Jensen

Erik Wind Jensen

Pedel

erik@halvorsminde.dk

Gitte Juhl Klit

Gitte Juhl Klit

Køkken

gitte@halvorsminde.dk

Hannah Holst Williams

Hannah Holst Williams

 Gymnastiklærer

Hanne Broberg

Hanne Broberg

Lærer

hanne@halvorsminde.dk

Inge Brix Christiansen

Inge Brix Christiansen

Lærer

inge@halvorsminde.dk

Jakob Haugaard

Jakob Haugaard

Gymnastiklærer


Jens Beermann

Jens Beermann

Forstander

forstander@halvorsminde.dk

Jeppe Haugaard

Jeppe Haugaard

Gymnastiklærer

jeppe@halvorsminde.dk

Jeppe Schüsler

Jeppe Schüsler

Lærer

jeppe_s@halvorsminde.dk

Karin Jensen

Karin Jensen

Køkken

karin@halvorsminde.dk

Kirsten Sand

Kirsten Sand

Lærer

sand@halvorsminde.dk

Kirstine Lassen

Kirstine Lassen

Køkken
Lars Romedahl Møller

Lars Romedahl Møller

Trivselsmedarbejder

lars@halvorsminde.dk

Line Sigvardsen

Line Sigvardsen

Lærer

line@halvorsminde.dk

Lis Nielsen

Lis Nielsen

Trivselsmedarbejder

lis@halvorsminde.dk

Lisbeth Dahl Frederiksen

Lisbeth Dahl Frederiksen

Sekretær

lisbeth.dahl@halvorsminde.dk

Lise Mikkelsen

Lise Mikkelsen

Lærer

lise@halvorsminde@dk

Martin Øbo Sørensen

Martin Øbo Sørensen

Lærer

martin@halvorsminde.dk

Mette Krogård Jepsen

Mette Krogård Jepsen

Lærer

mette@halvorsminde.dk

Mette Tøttrup Gade

Mette Tøttrup Gade

Gymnastiklærer


Morten Møller Frederiksen

Morten Møller Frederiksen

Pedel

morten@halvorsminde.dk

Nicolai Leth Klinge

Nicolai Leth Klinge

Lærervikar

nicolai@halvorsminde.dk

Peter Sundbæk

Peter Sundbæk

Idrætspolitisk koordinator

peter@halvorsminde.dk

Ruslan Hruzda

Ruslan Hruzda

Gymnastiklærer

Ruslana Hruzda

Ruslana Hruzda

Rengøring
Svend Wøjcik-Jonasson

Svend Wøjcik-Jonasson

Lærer

svend@halvorsminde.dk

Søren Rusbak Hansen

Søren Rusbak Hansen

Lærer

rusbak@halvorsminde.dk

Tina Renbæk Jensen

Tina Renbæk Jensen

Køkken

tina@halvorsminde.dk

Yuhan Chen

Yuhan Chen

Lærer

yuhan@halvorsminde.dk