Anette Duus

Anette Duus

Økonomisekretær
anette@halvorsminde.dk
Ann Marika Leth Klinge

Ann Marika Leth Klinge

Forstander

annmarika@halvorsminde.dk

Anne Mette Schrøder

Anne Mette Schrøder

PR-koordinator

annemette@halvorsminde.dk

Benjamin Parker

Benjamin Parker

Køkken
Carsten Vittrup

Carsten Vittrup

Lærer / UU vejleder

vittrup@halvorsminde.dk

Cecilie Ilsø Haugaard

Cecilie Ilsø Haugaard

Lærer

cecilie@halvorsminde.dk

Cecilie Nørgaard

Cecilie Nørgaard

Gymnastiklærer


Christian Christiansen

Christian Christiansen

Lærer

christian@halvorsminde.dk

Daniel Nielsen

Daniel Nielsen

Håndboldtræner

daniel@halvorsminde.dk

Erik Wind Jensen

Erik Wind Jensen

Pedel

Gitte Juhl Klit

Gitte Juhl Klit

Køkken

gitte@halvorsminde.dk

Hans-Henrik Stamp

Hans-Henrik Stamp

Gymnastiklærer

hh@halvorsminde.dk

Helle Skov Larsen

Helle Skov Larsen

Lærer

helle@halvorsminde.dk

Inge Brix Christiansen

Inge Brix Christiansen

Lærer / UU vejleder

inge@halvorsminde.dk

Jakob Viberg Elleriis

Jakob Viberg Elleriis

Lærer

 jve@halvorsminde.dk

Jane Nielsen

Jane Nielsen

Køkken
Jens Beermann

Jens Beermann

Forstander

forstander@halvorsminde.dk

Jeppe Schüsler

Jeppe Schüsler

Lærer

jeppe_s@halvorsminde.dk

Karin Jensen

Karin Jensen

Køkken

karin@halvorsminde.dk

Kirsten Sand

Kirsten Sand

Lærer

sand@halvorsminde.dk

Lars Romedahl Møller

Lars Romedahl Møller

Trivselsmedarbejder

lars@halvorsminde.dk

Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson

Gymnastiklærer


Line Sigvardsen

Line Sigvardsen

Lærer

line@halvorsminde.dk

Lisbeth Dahl Frederiksen

Lisbeth Dahl Frederiksen

Sekretær

lisbeth.dahl@halvorsminde.dk

Lise Mikkelsen

Lise Mikkelsen

Lærer

lise@halvorsminde@dk

Louise Bundgaard

Louise Bundgaard

Køkken
Louise Lindkvist

Louise Lindkvist

Lærer

lb@halvorsminde.dk

Martin Øbo Sørensen

Martin Øbo Sørensen

Lærer

martin@halvorsminde.dk

Mette Krogård Jepsen

Mette Krogård Jepsen

Lærer

mette@halvorsminde.dk

Morten Johansen

Morten Johansen

Lærer

mj@halvorsminde.dk

Morten Møller Frederiksen

Morten Møller Frederiksen

Værkstedslærer / Pedel

morten@halvorsminde.dk

Peter Sundbæk

Peter Sundbæk

Eventchef

peter@halvorsminde.dk

Ruslana Hruzda

Ruslana Hruzda

Rengøring
Sanne Kallehauge

Sanne Kallehauge

Lærer

sk@halvorsminde.dk

Stine Christoffersen

Stine Christoffersen

Lærer

stine@halvorsminde.dk

Søren Frederiksen

Søren Frederiksen

Konsulent
Søren Gam Svenningsen

Søren Gam Svenningsen

Lærer

sorens@halvorsminde.dk

Søren Rusbak Hansen

Søren Rusbak Hansen

Lærer / Pedel

rusbak@halvorsminde.dk

Vibeke Søndergaard Budolfsen

Vibeke Søndergaard Budolfsen

Gymnastiklærer

vibeke@halvorsminde.dk

Yuhan Chen

Yuhan Chen

Lærer

yuhan@halvorsminde.dk